Professeurs associés

Auberger, Janick

514 987-4154

auberger.janick@uqam.ca

Bernier, Serge

(514) 987-4154

bernier.serge@uqam.ca

Del Pozo, José

514 987-4154

del_pozo.jose@uqam.ca

Desrosiers-Lauzon, Godefroy

(514) 987-4154

gdesrlau@uOttawa.ca

Gobeil, Cédric

(514) 987-4154

cgobeil@ifao.egnet.net

Goulet, Denis

(514) 987-4154

gouletd1@videotron.ca

Hébert, Michel

(514) 987-4154

hebert.michel@uqam.ca

Igartua, José E.

(514) 987-4154

igartua.jose@uqam.ca

Keating, Peter

(514) 987-4154

keating.peter@uqam.ca

Roman, Agathe

(514) 987-4154

roman.agathe@uqam.ca