Professeurs retraités

Auberger, Janick

514 987-4154

auberger.janick@uqam.ca

Caya, Marcel

514 987-4154

Comeau, Robert

514 987-4154

comeau.robert@videotron.ca

Del Pozo, José

514 987-4154

del_pozo.jose@uqam.ca

Desbiens, Albert

514 987-4154

Dubuc, Alfred

514 987-4154

Fahmy-Eid, Nadia

514 987-4154

Guay, Michel

514 987-4154

Hébert, Michel

514 987-4154

hebert.michel@uqam.ca

Igartua, José E.

514 987-4154

igartua.jose@uqam.ca

Jacobs, Ellen

514 987-4154

jacobs.ellen@uqam.ca

Keating, Peter

514 987-4154

keating.peter@uqam.ca

Lagana, Marc

514 987-4154

marclagana@laposte.net

Lahaise, Robert

514 987-4154

Maire, Claude

514 987-4154

maire.claude@uqam.ca

Martineau, Robert

514 987-4154

martineau.robert@uqam.ca

Robert, Jean-Claude

514 987-4154

robert.jean-claude@uqam.ca

Roy, Fernande

514 987-4154

fernande.roy.uqam@gmail.com

Serbyn, Roman

514 987-4154

serbyn.roman@videotron.ca